cats, general wackiness, humor, writing

Cats on the Move — Another Edition of Fantastic Gifs!

I’m hard at work recording an audiobook of my humorous title The Cat’s Guide to Human Behavior and it occurs to me that I haven’t posted any crazy cat gifs in a while. I maintain a Cat’s Guide page on Facebook where I post funny cat pictures and links on a regular basis, but Facebook is not a fan of gifs. Therefore …

1. Tuesday is HOW far from Friday?

funny-animal-gifs-animal-gifs-eternal-mondays

 

 

 

 

 

 

2. “Oh, hi there, dog.”

anigif_enhanced-22353-1393681863-1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3.

anigif_enhanced-buzz-26515-1385052116-25

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4.

anigif_enhanced-buzz-13850-1385051640-37

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5.

anigif_enhanced-buzz-27202-1385052591-15

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Like these? Check out my other gif posts: here, here, here, here, and here!

 

Leave a Reply

