Fantasy Adventure NECROPOLIS on Sale for One More Day …

Standard
Cover art for Necropolis by Xina Marie Uhl

eBook cover

Since 12/24 my fantasy novel Necropolis has been on a Kindle Countdown Deal, first at $.99 and now at $1.99 through midnight tomorrow night. So here’s your chance to snatch it up on Amazon USA and Amazon UK. I’m afraid I’ve been rather lax with promotion this time, what with the Christmas holiday and being out of town. On the plus side, though, I did get some ideas for blog posts while I was out of town, so that’s good, provided I find the time to actually construct said posts. Anyhow, just in case you’ve never heard of Necropolis, here’s the description:

When prison guard Conyr rescues a young priest from execution, he sets off a dangerous adventure that brings allies in a scheming politician, a mischievous urchin, and a beautiful tavern server. Together, the group must navigate a maze of power-hungry rivals, skilled assassins, and deadly sorcery.  For the young priest’s lost memory holds the key to more than his past, but the fate of two cities.

 “… intelligently written, exciting to read, and memory-haunting fantasy…” — Crescent Blues

 

About Xina Marie Uhl

An Arizona native, I currently live in sunny Southern California with my husband and a minor menagerie of dogs, cats, birds, and aquatic creatures. I’ve held a number of wildly different jobs in my life, from accounting clerk to history instructor, but writing has been something I’ve always done. My fiction is available through XC Publishing.net, and includes the fantasy adventures Necropolis, The Gauntlet Thrown and The Challenge Accepted, Books One and Two of the Gauntlet Trilogy.

3 responses »

  1. Pingback: And this is why subscribing is a good thing | Jaye Em Edgecliff

Leave a Reply

